Belgian IVR national section: Contact information added

The Belgian national section of IVR has a long and venerable history, but has been inactive in the past years. It is currently taking a new start. More news should follow soon.


President: Benoît Frydman (Faculty of Law, Université Libre de Bruxelles)
Secretary: Raf Geenens (Institute of Philosophy, KU Leuven)


%d bloggers like this: