ABRAFI: New Executive Board

The Brazilian IVR national section ABRAFI has elected a new executive board for the period 2015–2019. The members of the Board are as follows:

Marcelo Campos Galuppo (PUC Minas/UFMG) – President
Joao Mauricio Leitao Adeodato (UFPe/FDV) – 1st Vice President
Lenio Luiz Streck (UNISINOS) – 2nd Vice President
Claudia Rosane Roesler (UNB) – 3rd Vice President
Margarida Maria Lacombe Camargo (UFRJ) – Secretary
Ronaldo Macedo Porto (USP) – Treasurer
Rubens Becak (USP) – Director of Academic Affairs

Auditors for the association are: Antônio Carlos Diniz Walker (UFSC), Juliana Neuenschwander Magalhaes (UFRJ) and Mônica Sette Lopes (UFMG)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: